Espoon-Kauniaisten paikallisosasto

Päällikkö                  Majuri Heikki Simola, 050-549 5277,h.simola@luukku.com

      

Apulaispäällikkö     Kapt Kai Haatainen, 040-748 7099, kai.haatainen@milnet.fi

Koul.yks.päällikkö   Kapt Harri Ruotsalainen, 050-526 4848, harri.ruotsalainen@sci.fi                

Koulutusupseeri      Ltn Laura Tiilikainen, 040-563 3169, laura.tiilikainen@tellabs.com        

Ampumaupseeri     Kers Veijo Rautio, 040-5558165, veijo.rautio@helsinki.f         

Tiedotusvastaava   Hannu Koponen, 09 801 7435, hannu.koponen@icenet.fi       

TstoR:n johtaja       Juha Matikainen, 050-59 77139, juha.matikainen@vero.fi                  

Naisten yht.hlö        Elsi Tuominen, 040-7185907, elsi.tuominen@iki.fi

 

EsKaPAT:n sähköpostiosoite: eskapat@nic.fi

EsKaPAT:n kotisivuosoite: www.nic.fi/~eskapat

PAT-toimiston yhteystiedot:
Espoon-Kauniaisten Paikallisosasto
Tuulikuja 5
02100 ESPOO

PAT-toimiston puhelin: (09) 412 8498

PAT-toimiston fax: (09) 884 5128